Football News

The 8 USFL teams present their new jerseys

Michigan Panthers. New Orleans Breakers. Pittsburgh Maulers. Birmingham Stallions. Houston Gamblers. New Jersey Generals. Philadelphia Stars. Tampa Bay Bandits.

On April 16, the United States Football League will return. All matches will be held in Birmingham, Alabama. The eight teams will be divided into two divisions.

Thursday, they presented their jerseys.

SEE ALSO:  Tyreek Hill (Dolphins): “Patriots fans are among the worst in the NFL”
Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please disable your ad blocker to be able to see the content of the page. For an independent site with free content, it is literally a matter of life and death to have ads. Thank you for your understanding!